How To See Who You Ve Blocked On Facebook?

To view profiles that you have hidden from view:

  1. Click the button in the top right corner of Facebook
  2. Tap the Settings button after scrolling down
  3. Tap the Blocking option after scrolling down to the Audience and Visibility section
  4. You will be presented with a list of the Facebook profiles that you have banned in the past. You have the ability to: Remove a block from a profile

How do you know if someone blocked you on Facebook?

Checking your friends list on Facebook is a quick method to see who has blocked you on the platform. Simply put, if the person who you believe has blocked you does not appear in your list of friends on Facebook, then it is likely that you have been unfriended or blocked by them.

Why can’t I see someone’s profile on Facebook?

  1. If you are unable to locate the profile, the person may have deactivated their account or prevented you from viewing it.
  2. On the other hand, they may have increased their privacy settings to the point where you are unable to discover them through a Facebook search.
  3. If you can see the account, you should try to tap or click it if you can.
  4. In the event that you have not been blocked, you will have access to a restricted view of the profile.

How do I find out who has blocked or deleted me?

Click on the People tab to continue. It may be found at the very top of the website. People who have banned you or deleted their accounts may occasionally show up in the All tab of the search results; however, you will not see these individuals on the People tab of the search results.

See also:  How To Schedule A Facebook Post?

How do I unblock a blocked Facebook Messenger account?

  1. Because the mobile app may still show blocked accounts on occasion, you will need to utilize the version of Messenger that is available on the desktop website of Facebook.
  2. To access your messages, choose the symbol.
  3. It’s an icon in the shape of a speech bubble with a lightning bolt inside of it.
  4. This is located at the top-right corner of the page for you to view.
  5. When you click it, a menu will appear underneath the button.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.